LPG

The Endermologie┬« technology comes from research on tissue therapy (treatment of scars, burns, edema, etc …) and proven for nearly 30 years.

 

This natural, non-invasive, non-aggressive and respectful of skin ecology method rebalances the physiological processes to meet the aesthetic needs of all women, whatever their beauty concerns: excess localized volume, orange peel, lack of firmness, wrinkles, etc…

 PRINCIPLE OF ACTION ENDERMOLOGIE

 

REACTIVATES YOUTH AND NATURAL SLIMNESS POTENTIAL

With LPG patented and other proprietary processing heads, Endermologie® gently stimulates the skin to reactivate the dormant cellular activity, naturally, painlessly and without side effects. The target cells thus awakened operate from within a true metamorphosis of the skin for slimming and anti-aging visible results.

ADIPOCYTES

Equipped with Rolls (rollers) or Lifts (flaps), the treatment heads stimulates adipocytes, which release imprisoned fat cells, even the more diet and effort resistant.

fibroblastes

LPG head equipped with Sequential Motorized Lifts technology stimulates the fibroblasts (young cells) which then relaunches the production of collagen, elastin and natural hyaluronic acid, essential substances to the firmness, volume and flexibility of the skin.

 

institutes using this brand

Bel Ange Paris 17

10 rue Pierre Demours

Bel Ange Paris 8

11 rue Tronchet

LPG

La technique endermologie® est issue de la recherche sur la thérapie tissulaire (traitement des cicatrices, des brûlures, des œdèmes, etc…) et fait ses preuves depuis près de 30 ans.

 

Cette méthode naturelle, non invasive, non agressive et respectueuse de l’écologie de la peau rééquilibre les processus physiologiques pour répondre aux attentes esthétiques de toutes les femmes, quelles que soient leurs préoccupations beauté : excès de volume localisés, peau d’orange, manque de fermeté, rides, etc…

 PRINCIPE D’ACTION ENDERMOLOGIE

 

RÉACTIVER LE POTENTIEL JEUNESSE ET MINCEUR NATUREL

 

Grâce à des têtes de traitement brevetées et exclusives LPG, la technique endermologie® stimule délicatement la peau pour réactiver l’activité cellulaire endormie, naturellement, sans douleur et sans effet secondaire. Les cellules cibles ainsi réveillées opèrent de l’intérieur une vraie métamorphose de la peau pour des résultats minceur et anti-âge visibles.

LES ADIPOCYTES

 

La tête de soin LPG équipée de la technologie Rouleaux Motorisés Indépendants stimule les adipocytes (cellules minceur) qui libèrent alors les graisses emprisonnées, même les plus résistantes à l’exercice physique et aux régimes.

LES FIBROLASTES

 

La tête de soin LPG équipée de la technologie Clapets Motorisés Séquentiels stimule les fibroblastes (cellules jeunesse) qui relancent alors la production de collagène, d’élastine et d’acide hyaluronique naturels, substances essentielles à la fermeté, au volume et à la souplesse de la peau.

 

Instituts utilisant cette marque

Bel Ange Paris 17

10 rue Pierre Demours