Carita

CARITA is the only professionnal luxury beauty brand that brings you a plastic surgery alternative, thanks to joint efficiency of high perfomance products and its exclusive machine, CINETIC™ LIFT EXPERT

 

It is from the creative inspiration of Rosy & Maria, two sisters, that was born Carita in 1945. These two pioneering spirits went from hairstyling to reinvent women as a whole. They created Global Beauty long before it was even talked about, and were led by one thought: reveal the unique beauty of each women, by offering custom beauty treatments and ultra-efficient beauty products.

CARE TO GET BETTER

 

TO LIVE A CARITA CARE IS TO TRULY EXPERIENCE
A “BEFORE/AFTER” EFFECT

 

Star feature of every Carita care, the exclusive high-tech device CINETIC™ LIFT EXPERT offers an alternative to invasive surgery thanks to 3 cutting-edge technologies : LEDS, ultrasounds and micro currents, combined for unmatched results on firmness, wrinkles and skin texture. Firmer, brighter, smoother… skin emerges transformed and rejuvenated.

PRODUCTS OF EXCEPTION AND EXCELLENCE

 

THE GENESIS OF ALL CARITA PRODUCTS, A STRONG WILL:
THE CHOICE OF RARITY

 

Skill, extreme quality and technical requirements are the core principles around which are conceived, made and tested every Carita product. These exceptional treatments rely on constant technological advances of our research laboratories, and combine performance and exaltation of the senses. Thus, thanks to compliance with this formula requirements and the expertise of the “Artisans de Beauté”, the Carita treatments are aimed to preserve the beauty in time, correct imperfections and refine every woman’s own touch of charm to reveal their beauty.

EVERY CARE IS DEPLOYED AROUND THREE BRANDS EMBLEMS:

 

The BEAUTY FLUID 14, mythical product created in 1956, this dry oil with a delicate verbena fragrance and unique nourishing and restorative properties is used in all face, body and hair care.

The RÉNOVATEUR, authentic texture, subtle blend of sunflower seeds and essential oils that refines skin texture and reveals a burst of incomparable complexion. Purifying, prepares and cleanses the scalp.

CINETICTM LIFT EXPERT, high-tech device combining microcurrent, light therapy and the ultrasonic micro-massage. It multiplies the benefits of the products and gestures for visible results, lasting and total well-being.

Carita

CARITA, la seule marque de beauté professionnelle de luxe qui offre une alternative à la chirurgie esthétique grâce à l’efficacité conjointe de produits de haute performance et de sa machine exclusive CINETICTM LIFT EXPERT.

 

C’est sous l’inspiration créative de deux sœurs, Rosy et Maria, qu’est née en 1945 l’aventure CARITA. Ces deux esprits avant-gardistes sont partis de la coiffure pour réinventer les femmes dans leur ensemble. Elles ont inventé la Beauté Globale bien avant qu’on en parle et étaient muées par une seule volonté : révéler la beauté unique de chacune, en lui offrant des soins esthétiques sur-mesure et des produits de beauté ultra-efficaces.

DES SOINS POUR REMONTER LE MORAL

 

VIVRE UN SOIN CARITA, C’EST EXPÉRIMENTER VÉRITABLEMENT
UN “AVANT” ET UN “APRÈS”

 

Élément star de tous les soins CARITA, l’appareil exclusif de haute technologie CINETICTM LIFT EXPERT offre une alternative aux techniques invasives de la chirurgie grâce à 3 technologies de pointe : Leds, ultrasons et micro-courants, conjuguées pour des résultats inégalés sur la fermeté, les rides et la matière cutanée. Plus tonique, plus lumineuse, plus lisse, la peau en ressort transformée et les années s’envolent.

DES PRODUITS D’EXCEPTION ET D’EXCELLENCE

 

À L’ORIGINE DE TOUS LES PRODUITS CARITA, UN PARTI-PRIS FORT :
FAIRE LE CHOIX DU RARE

 

Savoir-faire, qualité et technicité extrêmes sont autant d’exigences autour desquelles sont imaginés, élaborés et testés tous les produits de la marque. Ces soins d’exception s’appuient sur les avancées technologiques constantes de nos laboratoires de recherche et allient performance et exaltation des sens. Ainsi, grâce au respect de cette exigence de formulation et à l’expertise des Artisans de Beauté, les soins CARITA ont pour objectifs de préserver la beauté dans le temps, corriger les imperfections et sublimer le grain de charme propre à chaque femme pour en révéler toute la beauté.

Chaque soin se déploie autour des trois emblèmes
de la marque :

 

Le FLUIDE DE BEAUTÉ 14, produit mythique créé en 1956, cette huile sèche au délicat parfum de verveine et aux vertus nourrissantes et réparatrices uniques est utilisée dans tous les soins visage, corps et cheveu.

Le RÉNOVATEUR, une texture authentique, mélange subtil de graines de tournesol et d’huiles essentielles qui affine le grain de peau et révèle un éclat de teint incomparable. Purifiant, il prépare et assainit le cuir cheveu.

CINETICTM LIFT EXPERT, appareil de haute technologie combinant les micro-courants, la luminothérapie et le micro-massage ultrasonique. Il démultiplie les bénéfices des produits et des gestuelles pour des résultats visibles, durables et un bien être total.